## **Statutory Licensing Sub Committee**

	Councillor J Giles (Greets Green and Lyng)	Councillor Fenton (Bristnall)	Councillor Lewis (Smethwick)
A	Councillor N Singh (Oldbury) Councillor Tromans (Langley)	Councillor J Singh (Blackheath) Councillor A Hussain (Tipton Green)	Councillor Khan (Rowley) Councillor E M Giles (Newton)
В	Councillor Loan (St Paul's) Councillor Wilkes (Princes End)	Councillor Davies (Smethwick) Councillor Weston (Charlemont with Grove Vale)	Councillor Jalil (Oldbury) Councillor Abrahams (Great Barr with Yew Tree)

## **Non-Statutory Licensing Sub Committee**

Sub Committee 1	Sub Committee 2	Sub Committee 3
Councillor J Giles	Councillor Fenton	Councillor Lewis
Councillor N Singh	Councillor J Singh	Councillor Khan
Councillor Tromans	Councillor A Hussain	Councillor E M Giles
Councillor Loan	Councillor Davies	Councillor Jalil
Councillor Wilkes	Councillor Weston	Councillor Abrahams

[IL0: UNCLASSIFIED]